Top student but no offers from varsities

 

  …My heart bleeds to see the pain and disappointment on my parent’s faces. I studied in the school my mother is teaching and she taught my class English.

She has to put on a brave front and congratulate all my friends for getting places in the matriculation and IPTA but her own son who got better results has not got anything so far. My older brother who also got 10As shared my fate a few years ago.

Top student but no offers from varsities

Read:

NEP abuses by the BN government

Wither Malaysia, under BN ?

Posted in BN government, jijik, kosong, [s]discrimination in Malaysia
One comment on “Top student but no offers from varsities
  1. […] Top student but no offers from varsities […]

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats
  • 356,921 hits
Pages
May 2008
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  
